Strong Pain Relief Balm Testimonials

Triple Pain Combo

I bought the triple pain relief pack. I have had success with all 3 products. I had run out magnesium caps and was experiencing cramps. I rubbed the Magnesium Oil into the muscle and had almost instant relief. I have arthritis throughout my body and the Balm worked instantly on my knee, my hands and my elbows. The Root PRO is helping my partner with his Anylosing pain deep in the ligaments.

Liz Naulls April 12, 2019

Pain Relieved ty

I have bought the strong pain relief balm and the Root Pro Spray which I use together on my ankles and feet Shoulders arms and hands I am unable to make a fist my feet and ankles swell up and some days I can hardly walk I am unable to stand for 10 minutes it is so painful At night the pain in my shoulders and arms is so painful it brings tears to my eyes

Your Balm and Root Pro spray helps relieve the pain I will continue to buy your products

Julene Nevin April 8, 2019

Review Dairy Farmer

Review Dairy Farmer. That pain cream of your's is dam good, it fixes everything. I want a bigger container though, do you do an 2ltr icecream container? 2 weeks ago, a cow ripped her foot open, used your cream, and its healing good.

Dave S, Manuwatu April 5, 2019

osteoarthritis in her spine, hip, knee and thumb

I just spoke to a lovely woman on the phone, she has osteoarthritis in her spine, hip, knee and thumb.

I believe she said she has had osteo for 30 years and has been in terrific pain with it, but for the past 6 few months, she can't believe she is the same person.
She used to take Tramadol and Codeine 2-3 times a day. When she started using Strong Pain Relief balm, and Root PRO Spray she stopped taking all her pain meds almost immediately, she said she feels so much better not taking meds, and now knows she is in control of her pain.

She recommends the strong pain relief is very good, but add a couple of sprays of the root pro spray to the balm, and mix it together before applying and it's a wonderful combination, she puts it on after her morning shower, and it lasts her all day and night, she has gone from being housebound to now able to do about half the aisle in a big supermarket or go to town to have a coffee with friends, then a wander around, things she hasn't been able to do for years. She was bone on bone in her back and hip, she also has it in her hands, and had to stop knitting over 5 years ago, she is now back knitting and enjoying having the freedom.

Lynny B about Ina April 5, 2019

Migraine Regularly

I suffer migraine regularly! I have been using your strong pain relief any sign of one along with magnesium . Rather than taking my medication . I have found it's helping ease them away. I have spent so many hours/days in bed over the years due to migraine. Such a waste of life

Shelly Bullock January 28, 2019

Best first aid kit

You are a star !!! Can't get enough of your root spray, Cayenne balm, strong balm and magnesium.oil. Every household must have these instead of a first aid kit ... Excited for my order to arrive THANKS x

Serena Rogers January 23, 2019

Fibro Review

This is long but I want to tell you everything Lynny.I have been diagnosed fibro for 20 years, but had it for much longer since a horseriding accident as a teen.I have been using your root pro oil in the morning for 2 months now, and your mag oil at night.The root oil gives me 24 hours pain relief, and I tell you what bliss, the first time I applied it, I was still rubbing it into my left leg and my right leg was already painfree.
And the Magnesium Oil, I rub that into my skin everywhere I can reach about 20-30 sprays, I don't like the feel of it on, so I do it about 15 minutes before I shower, and wash it off like you suggested. By the time I get out of the shower, and get drird, I'm ready for bed. Where I now sleep for 9 hours, never waking to need to pee anymore. I wake up refreshed and feeling like I have had a deep sleep, and ready to start the new day.
I used to wake up every 2 to 3 hours needing to go pee. I can also hold on during the day, instead of heading to the loo every hour or so. My IBS is also calmed right down.I
believe my overall pain levels have reduced drastically, sometimes I forget to use the root pro, or just use the strong pain balm. Buying the triple pain pack is the best thing I have ever done.
Oh Lynny your an angel.

Kerry M January 22, 2019

Neck injury

I've been using all of Lynny's pain relief products for a while. But today after consulting with Lynny I'm a complete convert. My 13yr old daughter had an accident while playing in the pool with her 9yr old twin brothers last night. Getting bent over backwards hurting her neck and back. Barely able to move but fairly sure it was just muscular damage and not skeletal I threw everything herbal and conventional at her last night. This morning after consultiong with Lynny I sprayed her first with Magnesium spray then rubbed the pain relief balm into the affected areas. It's now 24hrs later and have done this 3 times today and shes moving around like not much happened. No added panadol or Ibruphen. Just Lynnys Magic Potions.

Brenda Smith January 22, 2019

Much Less Pain

Have been using the Strong Pain relief cream and Magnesium spray and finding so much relief from the normal Pain scale. Thanks Lynny's Herbal Potions for your fantastic service and great product..

Tanya Martin January 16, 2019

huge amount of pain

Strong Pain Relief Balm I have found them to work well ...pain relief has taken away a huge amount of pain and allowed a lot more movement where before it was tight and very sore...

Tngaire Grubner January 15, 2019

Knees, wrists and hands

The parcel arrived yesterday 27/9I used the Strong Pain Relief Balm for my knees,wrists and hands as I suffer from carpal tunnel and painful knee joints,i
also put some magnesium on my feet.I have to say I woke up this morning with no pain at all after 8years and tons of pain meds, anti inflammatory tablets,and sleeping pills its the first time I've felt relief.
I realise this was only my first night but I'm wildly optimistic and feel so great today.
Thanks so much, I'm definitely going to order more in the future.Kind regards Wai

Wai Allen January 14, 2019

Lynny, you helped me

body pain and trouble sleeping. You went out of your way to offer me something to help ease my body pain and trouble sleeping without money being the forefront of it all.
Thank you for your amazing mag oil and strong pain relief. It helps me over and over and I always look forward to using it. I'll be back once I finally run out

Dannei Donaldson January 13, 2019

Pain Relief Everywhere

Would just like to inform you about my use of your products, first of all have just put in my fourth order, also have all my family using your products ...
Have to let you know about the other night ... me in a fit of giggles getting ready for bed ...
- had been a hot as day feet burning on goes cayenne balm ( yes cools the feet, amazing ),
- then root pro spray for sciatica pain (only thing that works,( YAY )
- then on goes magnesium and
- lastly cough control ...
after i had done all that I thought oh my god what a bloody laugh must be getting old, LOL ....
Your Products are just amazing and I recommend them to every one ... They work !!!!! Soooooo THANK YOU so very much for sharing with us your fantastic knowledge and productsMuch love to you.

Kaye M December 20, 2018

Free from pain

My husband was having a lot of pain in his neck and after using Lynnys strong pain relief he was at last free from pain
Am ordering more to have on hand a very good product for pain relief the best yet.

Lynette B. December 12, 2018

SPR for Family

I bought the strong pain relief a little while ago for myself, my sister and my parents and I can honestly say that it is amazing stuff!!
I have used it on my knee, my wrist, my husbands back and shared it with a few friends and they have said the same. It's quite unbelievable!!
Am so happy I came across your website and you!! Thanks!!

Family November 30, 2018

fibromyalgia

Personally, I swear by the strong pain balm. I rate that stuff as pure magic! I have used it intermittently for a year now. I have always had great results.
Pain is lessened within minutes & seems to heal deep down inside you. meaning I haven't had to reach for it as often as first when I first started using it.
I have just purchased the family/whanau pack so look forward to testing out all the other products too. I suffer from Fibromylgia.
I hadn't had a flare up in a long time but with an increased work load recently, I am struggling again. Will keep you posted Lynny. I'm also testing your products on someone with a lumber sprain/slipped disc in back.

Storm May November 15, 2018

Shoulder Pain Relieved SPRB

Strong Pain Relief Balm is just magic have used it for a few weeks now and where my shoulder was so sore could only knit a little while the pain has gone and I'm knitting like a train. I have had the pain for a long time Keep up the good work Lynny in making great products.

Ann B Taupo November 15, 2018

hip, knee and foot

Thanks Lynny for an awesome product. I originally bought mag oil and strong relief for my mum who by the way loves it and I have recently purchased more for her.
Has helped with her hip knee and foot pain. I then purchased some for myself and have recently been using it on my knees bloody amazing. Used on Sunday before I did a 10km walk. Made it all the way with no pain. Also great for headaches works within a couple of minutes. Have recommended to lots of other people. Keep up the good work and the creative juices flowing. Thank you so much!!!

Carol McKee November 13, 2018

Degenerative Disc

Degenerative Disc: I have been using Lynny's strong pain cream and magnesium oil for 2 weeks now. I love it!!!
I have arthritis in my left hip, right knee and both thumbs. I also have a degenerative disc problem in my lower back. Using the magnesium oil at nightI get a quality pain free sleep. I use the cream in the morning and I am pain free all day. It's great as I work as a community support worker and some days the workload is quite heavy.
Thanks Lynny for the best pain relief I've had in years.

Guest November 1, 2018

sprained little toe

The products had a miraculous effect on my badly sprained little toe this summer (you know when you catch your little toe on a piece of furniture - ouch!!!) - mixed the pain relief balm and the root pro in a compress overnight and 99% pain-free the next day! Unbelievable!

Lynn Wilson November 1, 2018

Multi Products

Knees and Wrists When I left work in July I could barely move.
I Think about september I decided to try Lynny's products. Am waiting on both knees to be operated on. Much better now can walk up a few steps properly carefully. Been painting fences sheds and section clearing I won t say I'm perfect but soooooo much better.
When wrist sore from painting I've used root pro spray and strong pain balm together.
Next morning they great. For me to be able to climb a ladder is marvelous. Also using alot of esp night. wrist I have used strong pain balm and strong cayenne together too at night when they really bad.
Just to be able to move relatively pain free is a dream

Colleen Petersen October 1, 2018

DUO Pack Less Pain Restored Mobility

DUO Pack Mag Oil and Pain Balm: These two products have magical powers. Best ever results. Restored mobility and less pain. Like severely painful....gone after application. So grateful to you. Thanks and have a good day...I am because of you. X

Leanne Gibbons September 17, 2018

Arthritis Pain

Arthritis Pain. Swollen Hands Gone in an Hour A couple came here today 27 May 2017 about 1pm, and got the Duo of Magnesium Oil and Strong Pain Relief. I've just had these Messages at 6 hours later...Vicky H.
Hi Lynny, lovely meeting you today, hubby used the cream and the swelling had gone down within an hour and pain had eased, thank you so much. I just read a post where the person said they had psoriasis, and you said to add something to the cream, hubbys has flared up again and we just dont want the steriod cream and everything else they advise with all the yuck stuff in it. Are you able to help out in that department. Many thanks Vicky.
Lynny Said: Oh I'm very pleased about Hubbys hands, I have a grin from ear to ear. What was the actual problem with Hubby's hand that made them so swollen.
Vicky H. He supposedly has arthritis in the tendons and trigger finger. He read the info you gave with the magnesium and sprayed some on his hands which one he has not been able to touch his finger tips to his hand or straighten his hand out flat, he just showed me he can. He has this big smile and says the pain has eased so much. Thank you so much, i even had a little cry seeing him smile from less pain.
Lynny That is so darn neat, especially remembering his face when I was saying what the mag oil would do ... I'm chuckling I just love the men converts . Let him know I sell the balm in 600 ml pots and the mag oil in 1ltr and 2ltr containers.
Vicky H... They have been trying to get him to have his other hand operated on for trigger finger, tendons and carpel tunnel but he has said no. I  thought it would take a few days for a change but helped instantly, his trigger finger which it locks down and he has to crack it open is now making a squishy noise but it is not locking down he can open and close it by itself. You are wonderful, thank you.Lynny .. You are both so very very welcome....
Hey Vicky, since you gave me a great first review, next time you are in town, pop around and grab some complimentary Kawakawa Cream, we'll see if we can get that psoriasis behaving itself before I have to move.

Vicky H September 5, 2018

love love love

After trying Lynny's products I love love love.. so easy. So helpful.. thanks heaps.

Maria Hardcastle September 5, 2018

Arthritis, Pain, and Diabetes

I absolutely loved Lynnys pain relief cream.
I have arthritis in more places than I don't but most painfully in my feet, knees and hip. I also have sciatica that is incredibly disruptive and painfulThank you Lynny I am sleeping better and my pain levels are manageable to non existent. The use of the magnesium oil has helped stabilize my sugar levels as well. Very happy camper here

Caytie Hogan August 28, 2018

Magnesium Oil Relieves Spasms from Catheter

I use Magnesium Oil for my tummy for the spasms
I suffer due to the catheter I have inserted because of the fluid retention due to Multiple Sclerosis (M.S.). I use the oil on my head for the many headaches that I suffer another M.S. thing.I use the oil at the back of my neck at night half hour before I go to sleep. I use the balm for a lot of back pain I have. It definitely takes the edge off of the neurological pain I suffer it's very intense. I really wouldn't have one without the other. The magnesium oil and balm is the best thing since sliced bread!

Kerstin Gully August 21, 2018

amazing

Wow Root PRO Spray is amazing. I have been using magnesium oil and Strong Pain Releif Balm and have just got a new batch of both and added in Root PRO Spray its amazing I use it all the time. I have 2 relatives that get migraines so Im sure they would be interested in trying this also so I can't wait for their results also. Love it wont be without it, great work Lynny keep it up we love your products thanks.

Larain Simcox August 12, 2018

Awesome DUO

Mag oil and strong pain relief are awesome. Lasted ages too

Vin Murphy July 23, 2018

Scoliosis Pain Responds MagOil Pain Relief Balm

I have scoliosis and have been in a lot of pain especially at night time.
I had been taking a lot of strong painkillers and antiflam from doctors.I've just started using pain relief balm and mag oil and have had instant relief. After 4 day of using this with instructions from lynny I feel great and I'm not using any other pain relief.
I also have psoriasis and have noticed this clearing up really fast. I think I may have even lost some weight? Am truly amazed and still finding it hard to believe that this has been so easy. Thank you so much.

Debara Derrick July 2, 2018

DUO Pack for Xmas

I received some of Lynny's magnesium oil and pain cream for xmas...have waited so I can report the differences for myself....I have arthritis in both knees and thumbs...
I have had big varicose veins in both calves and a lot of small veins and brown areas on my legs...
I used the cream the first night and noticed that I didn't move continuously all night because of the pain...I also get bad cramping which there was no sign of... as I am pain 24/7I again used the cream the next day ...
I visited my friend who also bought some and was telling her how it was for me when I noticed my hand movements had nearly no pain and were looser ...I stopped taking my pain killers over the next 4 days to see how much pain was gone....I could handle the pain during the day but not yet at night...my veins seem to be getting smaller and the little ones seem to be a bit less...the brown areas seem to be lessening too...

Tngaire Grubner May 1, 2018

Leave A Review