Root PRO Spray Testimonials

Triple Pain Combo

I bought the triple pain relief pack. I have had success with all 3 products. I had run out magnesium caps and was experiencing cramps. I rubbed the Magnesium Oil into the muscle and had almost instant relief. I have arthritis throughout my body and the Balm worked instantly on my knee, my hands and my elbows. The Root PRO is helping my partner with his Anylosing pain deep in the ligaments.

Liz Naulls April 12, 2019

Need 2 Hip Replacements

My daughter-in-law ordered the "Root PRO Spray" for me last week. This stuff is AMAZING ! I badly need 2 knee replacements, i rub it into my knee's 4 times a day & i would definitely rate this a 5/5. I have been taking strong pain relief for the last 4 years, haven't slept much at night, but since using your product, it has helped me tremendously. Its a shame that we cant have it in a bigger bottle. Regards Lesley Newland

Lesley Newland April 11, 2019

Pain Relieved ty

I have bought the strong pain relief balm and the Root Pro Spray which I use together on my ankles and feet Shoulders arms and hands I am unable to make a fist my feet and ankles swell up and some days I can hardly walk I am unable to stand for 10 minutes it is so painful At night the pain in my shoulders and arms is so painful it brings tears to my eyes

Your Balm and Root Pro spray helps relieve the pain I will continue to buy your products

Julene Nevin April 8, 2019

osteoarthritis in her spine, hip, knee and thumb

I just spoke to a lovely woman on the phone, she has osteoarthritis in her spine, hip, knee and thumb.

I believe she said she has had osteo for 30 years and has been in terrific pain with it, but for the past 6 few months, she can't believe she is the same person.
She used to take Tramadol and Codeine 2-3 times a day. When she started using Strong Pain Relief balm, and Root PRO Spray she stopped taking all her pain meds almost immediately, she said she feels so much better not taking meds, and now knows she is in control of her pain.

She recommends the strong pain relief is very good, but add a couple of sprays of the root pro spray to the balm, and mix it together before applying and it's a wonderful combination, she puts it on after her morning shower, and it lasts her all day and night, she has gone from being housebound to now able to do about half the aisle in a big supermarket or go to town to have a coffee with friends, then a wander around, things she hasn't been able to do for years. She was bone on bone in her back and hip, she also has it in her hands, and had to stop knitting over 5 years ago, she is now back knitting and enjoying having the freedom.

Lynny B about Ina April 5, 2019

5 mins migraine was gone

Received my Triple Pain Combo today, wasn't going to try it until after tea but felt a migraine coming on so I put Root PRO Spary on my hand the size of a pea and applied it the base of my neck, within 5 mins migraine was gone. Thanks Lynny

Lynn Richards January 25, 2019

Best first aid kit

You are a star !!! Can't get enough of your root spray, Cayenne balm, strong balm and magnesium.oil. Every household must have these instead of a first aid kit ... Excited for my order to arrive THANKS x

Serena Rogers January 23, 2019

Fibro Review

This is long but I want to tell you everything Lynny.I have been diagnosed fibro for 20 years, but had it for much longer since a horseriding accident as a teen.I have been using your root pro oil in the morning for 2 months now, and your mag oil at night.The root oil gives me 24 hours pain relief, and I tell you what bliss, the first time I applied it, I was still rubbing it into my left leg and my right leg was already painfree.
And the Magnesium Oil, I rub that into my skin everywhere I can reach about 20-30 sprays, I don't like the feel of it on, so I do it about 15 minutes before I shower, and wash it off like you suggested. By the time I get out of the shower, and get drird, I'm ready for bed. Where I now sleep for 9 hours, never waking to need to pee anymore. I wake up refreshed and feeling like I have had a deep sleep, and ready to start the new day.
I used to wake up every 2 to 3 hours needing to go pee. I can also hold on during the day, instead of heading to the loo every hour or so. My IBS is also calmed right down.I
believe my overall pain levels have reduced drastically, sometimes I forget to use the root pro, or just use the strong pain balm. Buying the triple pain pack is the best thing I have ever done.
Oh Lynny your an angel.

Kerry M January 22, 2019

Neck injury

I've been using all of Lynny's pain relief products for a while. But today after consulting with Lynny I'm a complete convert. My 13yr old daughter had an accident while playing in the pool with her 9yr old twin brothers last night. Getting bent over backwards hurting her neck and back. Barely able to move but fairly sure it was just muscular damage and not skeletal I threw everything herbal and conventional at her last night. This morning after consultiong with Lynny I sprayed her first with Magnesium spray then rubbed the pain relief balm into the affected areas. It's now 24hrs later and have done this 3 times today and shes moving around like not much happened. No added panadol or Ibruphen. Just Lynnys Magic Potions.

Brenda Smith January 22, 2019

Root PRO SPray Highly recommend

Recently (last week ) purchased this product , it is amazing ! Recently diagnosed with osteo arthritis in my knee , cant use usual anti inflammatory medicines , due to allergy . This root PRO spray is a god send , I am now able to get some decent pain free sleep . Highly recommend this product

Heather Maxwell January 18, 2019

Pain Relief Everywhere

Would just like to inform you about my use of your products, first of all have just put in my fourth order, also have all my family using your products ...
Have to let you know about the other night ... me in a fit of giggles getting ready for bed ...
- had been a hot as day feet burning on goes cayenne balm ( yes cools the feet, amazing ),
- then root pro spray for sciatica pain (only thing that works,( YAY )
- then on goes magnesium and
- lastly cough control ...
after i had done all that I thought oh my god what a bloody laugh must be getting old, LOL ....
Your Products are just amazing and I recommend them to every one ... They work !!!!! Soooooo THANK YOU so very much for sharing with us your fantastic knowledge and productsMuch love to you.

Kaye M December 20, 2018

Carpel Tunnel Post Op

Root PRO Spray does the trick.
4 weeks ago today my builder had a carpal tunnel surgery, after 2 weeks he went back to work, but the past week he has been getting considerable pain on the top of his wrist, through his hand from where the surgery was. he has never had this pain before.
He already had some Root PRO Spray he was using on his arthritic knee and after complaining about this new pain to me, I suggested he use it on his wrist he started using it about 4 days ago, and he is wrapped with the pain relief he is getting, but kicking himself for not using it when this distressing new pain first started
So wrapped he just grabbed another bottle off me. 🙂

John F December 18, 2018

Painful Knees Root Oil

I speak from my heart Lynny you have changed my world.
Thank you very much for being a healer and being clever to create these wonderful products.
As you know I use daily on my knees to get thru my shift at night. I also worked out if I get stiff neck I put on as well and it works a treat.
Haven' put neck out in ages. My chiropractor must be missing me. I found out by rubbing my neck while applying at work one night. My hands love it too.

pk December 18, 2018

Degenerative Slipped Discs

I"ve been using the Root PRO Spray for the past few months for the pain of my degenerative slipped discs.
It works brilliantly!! If I put it on BEFORE going out gardening, or if I'm going to be standing for long periods (like preparing food etc) I find I don't notice any pain! It lasts for quite a few hours which is great! I use two small sprays about twice a day.
A fantastic product Lynny!! Thank you so very much. Sandra

Sandra November 18, 2018

Nerve pain

Root Spray relieved Nerve Pain.
I have purchased The Root Spray and have to say that this is working for me. I use it 3 times during day and before I go to bed. I am not using as much in quantity as I used to tho. I really don't give my nerve pain the chance to kick in at all.  It used to be so aggressive but so calm now. I am at a comfortable and much happier stage with my pain.
Thanks Lynny you are a gem.

- November 17, 2018

Instant Migraine Relief

I have passed your products onto family and friends. The Root PRO Oil being one of them. A friend who suffers from terrible migraines says it's great for almost instant relief.

Glenis Waterworth November 16, 2018

Very Sore Back use Root PRO

I've been using your Root PRO Spray for a very sore back and ankles. With water pill and all good taken me a long time to work out what was wrong.
Been getting a lot of cramp. Using mag oil also. Under a lot of stress at moment.I'd like to order 3 more bottles of the Root PRO Spray please.

Margaret L November 15, 2018

munted elbow, and ankle

gosh I'm getting some lovely feedback from folks today via phone and PM.

I just heard from a woman, who is trying the triple pain combo pack for the first time using any of my products.
It iss lovely hearing how people are getting such great pain relief it sure fills my heart with joy.

Anyway, the first product she used was the Root PRO Spray, on her back pain, munted elbow, and ankle.

She was astounded both how quickly it worked, less than 5 minutes from first applying it to total pain relief, and then how long that one application lasted for 25 hours.

JP November 11, 2018

sprained little toe

The products had a miraculous effect on my badly sprained little toe this summer (you know when you catch your little toe on a piece of furniture - ouch!!!) - mixed the pain relief balm and the root pro in a compress overnight and 99% pain-free the next day! Unbelievable!

Lynn Wilson November 1, 2018

sceptic now believer

My husband can be sceptical re natural medicine but today Root PRO Spray proved itself.
We were driving through the Waioeka Gorge from Gisborne heading to Tauranga and he started getting pain in his shin and thought it was going to cramp. I mentioned I had the spray in my bag so he quickly pulled over and applied some, not even 5 mins later he said wow that stuff has worked

Angela Stuart October 12, 2018

Love Root Product

I love this Root product, it is all I am using now and is keeping me pain free,
I have osteoarthritis in hip and lower back, so when I have a shower put 2 drops on my leg and 1 on my shoulder and presto no pain all day. keep up the good work that you do you are the best Lynny.

Judy Stephenson October 1, 2018

Multi Products

Knees and Wrists When I left work in July I could barely move.
I Think about september I decided to try Lynny's products. Am waiting on both knees to be operated on. Much better now can walk up a few steps properly carefully. Been painting fences sheds and section clearing I won t say I'm perfect but soooooo much better.
When wrist sore from painting I've used root pro spray and strong pain balm together.
Next morning they great. For me to be able to climb a ladder is marvelous. Also using alot of esp night. wrist I have used strong pain balm and strong cayenne together too at night when they really bad.
Just to be able to move relatively pain free is a dream

Colleen Petersen October 1, 2018

amazing

Wow Root PRO Spray is amazing. I have been using magnesium oil and Strong Pain Releif Balm and have just got a new batch of both and added in Root PRO Spray its amazing I use it all the time. I have 2 relatives that get migraines so Im sure they would be interested in trying this also so I can't wait for their results also. Love it wont be without it, great work Lynny keep it up we love your products thanks.

Larain Simcox August 12, 2018

Root PRO Spray for Massage Therapist

I have been using Lynny's Root Pro Spray with my massage clients and can't I say enough about the results. I'm hearing back from my clients. The relief they are getting is very obvious and I will continue to use Lynny's products in conjunction with my carrier oils.

Lee Collinson May 11, 2018

Club Feet Post Op

A young boy had both feet operated on for club feet, he was in so much pain before using my Root PRO Spray. His caregiver Nan reported: It really is working very well.
It saw swollen and hot and he could hardly bear me touching it. Now I can really massage it, and do his stretching exercises without any pain.Its wonderful.
On another note, I gave some of my strong pain balm to a young woman I'm working with who has a ganglion cyst on her wrist that was hurting lifting alot and it helped instantly! We are both Astonished.(
I received this review quite a while ago, and have it printed and on my wall, along with a photo of the wee boy)

Nana January 8, 2017

3 Best Potions

I love Lynny's herbal products and have bought the strong pain relief cream which I use everyday, magnesium- amazing, and just got the pro root oil which is my favourite! She is also super helpful and rang me about my order to check it was right. Thanks Lynny.
ll be a customer for life. Definitely need more retailers like you! No wonder you have so many positive reviews

Lois James January 30, 2015

Leave A Review