Fingers Hands Arms Testimonials

relief from my RSI

I have been using the Kawakawa Balm on my hands for relief from my RSI, I am an Artist I carve Pounamu and other hard stones and using the balm really helps, it means I can work longer sessions and get more carving done.These products are great and really work!

Alexandra Donaldson January 15, 2019

Knees, wrists and hands

The parcel arrived yesterday 27/9I used the Strong Pain Relief Balm for my knees,wrists and hands as I suffer from carpal tunnel and painful knee joints,i
also put some magnesium on my feet.I have to say I woke up this morning with no pain at all after 8years and tons of pain meds, anti inflammatory tablets,and sleeping pills its the first time I've felt relief.
I realise this was only my first night but I'm wildly optimistic and feel so great today.
Thanks so much, I'm definitely going to order more in the future.Kind regards Wai

Wai Allen January 14, 2019

Carpel Tunnel Post Op

Root PRO Spray does the trick.
4 weeks ago today my builder had a carpal tunnel surgery, after 2 weeks he went back to work, but the past week he has been getting considerable pain on the top of his wrist, through his hand from where the surgery was. he has never had this pain before.
He already had some Root PRO Spray he was using on his arthritic knee and after complaining about this new pain to me, I suggested he use it on his wrist he started using it about 4 days ago, and he is wrapped with the pain relief he is getting, but kicking himself for not using it when this distressing new pain first started
So wrapped he just grabbed another bottle off me. 🙂

John F December 18, 2018

Painful Knees Root Oil

I speak from my heart Lynny you have changed my world.
Thank you very much for being a healer and being clever to create these wonderful products.
As you know I use daily on my knees to get thru my shift at night. I also worked out if I get stiff neck I put on as well and it works a treat.
Haven' put neck out in ages. My chiropractor must be missing me. I found out by rubbing my neck while applying at work one night. My hands love it too.

pk December 18, 2018

SPR for Family

I bought the strong pain relief a little while ago for myself, my sister and my parents and I can honestly say that it is amazing stuff!!
I have used it on my knee, my wrist, my husbands back and shared it with a few friends and they have said the same. It's quite unbelievable!!
Am so happy I came across your website and you!! Thanks!!

Family November 30, 2018

munted elbow, and ankle

gosh I'm getting some lovely feedback from folks today via phone and PM.

I just heard from a woman, who is trying the triple pain combo pack for the first time using any of my products.
It iss lovely hearing how people are getting such great pain relief it sure fills my heart with joy.

Anyway, the first product she used was the Root PRO Spray, on her back pain, munted elbow, and ankle.

She was astounded both how quickly it worked, less than 5 minutes from first applying it to total pain relief, and then how long that one application lasted for 25 hours.

JP November 11, 2018

Multi Products

Knees and Wrists When I left work in July I could barely move.
I Think about september I decided to try Lynny's products. Am waiting on both knees to be operated on. Much better now can walk up a few steps properly carefully. Been painting fences sheds and section clearing I won t say I'm perfect but soooooo much better.
When wrist sore from painting I've used root pro spray and strong pain balm together.
Next morning they great. For me to be able to climb a ladder is marvelous. Also using alot of esp night. wrist I have used strong pain balm and strong cayenne together too at night when they really bad.
Just to be able to move relatively pain free is a dream

Colleen Petersen October 1, 2018

Arthritis Pain

Arthritis Pain. Swollen Hands Gone in an Hour A couple came here today 27 May 2017 about 1pm, and got the Duo of Magnesium Oil and Strong Pain Relief. I've just had these Messages at 6 hours later...Vicky H.
Hi Lynny, lovely meeting you today, hubby used the cream and the swelling had gone down within an hour and pain had eased, thank you so much. I just read a post where the person said they had psoriasis, and you said to add something to the cream, hubbys has flared up again and we just dont want the steriod cream and everything else they advise with all the yuck stuff in it. Are you able to help out in that department. Many thanks Vicky.
Lynny Said: Oh I'm very pleased about Hubbys hands, I have a grin from ear to ear. What was the actual problem with Hubby's hand that made them so swollen.
Vicky H. He supposedly has arthritis in the tendons and trigger finger. He read the info you gave with the magnesium and sprayed some on his hands which one he has not been able to touch his finger tips to his hand or straighten his hand out flat, he just showed me he can. He has this big smile and says the pain has eased so much. Thank you so much, i even had a little cry seeing him smile from less pain.
Lynny That is so darn neat, especially remembering his face when I was saying what the mag oil would do ... I'm chuckling I just love the men converts . Let him know I sell the balm in 600 ml pots and the mag oil in 1ltr and 2ltr containers.
Vicky H... They have been trying to get him to have his other hand operated on for trigger finger, tendons and carpel tunnel but he has said no. I  thought it would take a few days for a change but helped instantly, his trigger finger which it locks down and he has to crack it open is now making a squishy noise but it is not locking down he can open and close it by itself. You are wonderful, thank you.Lynny .. You are both so very very welcome....
Hey Vicky, since you gave me a great first review, next time you are in town, pop around and grab some complimentary Kawakawa Cream, we'll see if we can get that psoriasis behaving itself before I have to move.

Vicky H September 5, 2018

DUO Pack for Xmas

I received some of Lynny's magnesium oil and pain cream for xmas...have waited so I can report the differences for myself....I have arthritis in both knees and thumbs...
I have had big varicose veins in both calves and a lot of small veins and brown areas on my legs...
I used the cream the first night and noticed that I didn't move continuously all night because of the pain...I also get bad cramping which there was no sign of... as I am pain 24/7I again used the cream the next day ...
I visited my friend who also bought some and was telling her how it was for me when I noticed my hand movements had nearly no pain and were looser ...I stopped taking my pain killers over the next 4 days to see how much pain was gone....I could handle the pain during the day but not yet at night...my veins seem to be getting smaller and the little ones seem to be a bit less...the brown areas seem to be lessening too...

Tngaire Grubner May 1, 2018

Magnesium Oil Painful Wrists

I ordered the magnesium oil (spray) and used on my wrists (I have very sore wrists and hands from working at the freezing works) and found it to be very effective! Would definitely recommend it 🙂

Renee Cunningham March 30, 2018

knees and hands SPR

I ordered the Strong Pain Relief Balm after a good friend suggested your products. I have to say I wasn't expecting the results I'm getting, I can't thank you enough for making this product. I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis when I was 20 (now 27) and I have never used something that is this effective. I woke at 4am today inconsolable and in extreme pain - knees and hands especially. Within 15-20 minutes of applying the balm I was feeling relief. Thank you!

Sarah Hull May 10, 2017

arthritis in my hands

I have arthritis in my hands (& have had for at least 20 years) most days I live with the constant pain and swelling from it (even with medication) I tried some of Lynny's cream and LITERALLY half an hour later, the swelling & pain had dissipated HUGELY, I tried a wee bit more cream and for the first time (since diagnosis) I was pain free AND swelling was gone.
This week (10 days after starting with the cream) I have been able to put on BOTH my engagement & wedding rings (which I haven't worn for the last 20 years at LEAST)and seriously to not have pain and to be able to use my hands, I can now ride my bike and hold the handle bars with my thumb wrapped around them instead of placed on the top, I can even change gears in my car without it hurting anymore, I even opened a can (with a can opener) from using Lynny's cream.THANK YOU SO MUCH LYNNY

Lizbeth Plane-Kitto February 28, 2017

Club Feet Post Op

A young boy had both feet operated on for club feet, he was in so much pain before using my Root PRO Spray. His caregiver Nan reported: It really is working very well.
It saw swollen and hot and he could hardly bear me touching it. Now I can really massage it, and do his stretching exercises without any pain.Its wonderful.
On another note, I gave some of my strong pain balm to a young woman I'm working with who has a ganglion cyst on her wrist that was hurting lifting alot and it helped instantly! We are both Astonished.(
I received this review quite a while ago, and have it printed and on my wall, along with a photo of the wee boy)

Nana January 8, 2017

1 tin last more than a year

burning and painfully swollen finger, After 12 months using my Strong Pain Relief I cant believe the tin is not empty. I use this stuff regularly too.
Last night I had a burning and painfully swollen finger. Massaged in a little bit of strong pain relief. This morning finger is back to normal. A little goes a long way. Thanks for all you do Lynny.

Lynda Van Kooten September 18, 2016

Trying to get off prednisone

My specialist has put me on methotrexate have been on it for 4 weeks now. Trying to get off prednisone I often use the cream at night on my thumbs. Will recommend to others for you.

Review from Dawn C from Chch:
Dawn definitely has referred new people to me over the years, and has tried and uses all my products.

Dawn C from Chch May 17, 2016

It Really Works Kevin

I would like to thank you for the pain cream and magnesium oil, I used it as soon as it arrived and felt instant relief so I used it twice daily for a couple of days and my pain was a lot more tolerable so last night I only put it on one of my knees and my back, this morning I had no pain in the knee I had rubbed the cream into but the other knee was really sore.
I can say 100% that your products work and the hand I use to apply the cream has less pain from carpal tunnel syndrome meaning I can play my guitar for longer. Thanks so much Lynny

‎Kevin Jones‎ February 14, 2016

Numb Fingers Lupus

My first day of using strong pain cream was so excited it get in the mail as my fingers were white and numb as I have lupus I rubbed it into my hands and couldn't believe it the blood flow was back in no time.
This is truly amazing stuff can't wait to try it tonight before I go to bed. Thanking you so much Lynny for such a wonderful product

Janine Bryan February 7, 2016

Less Pain than when I started using it

My review of your cream. I've been using since before Xmas last year almost everyday. I spend most of the time in bed, and the best things about your cream, besides the pain relief, I can put it on and don't have to wash my hands afterwards, it is even safe to rub my eyes, or nose and it doesn't burn, even on broken skin it doesn't irritate.
I have used it on my old cat and dog and its very noticeable they get pain relief. I've also used it on all my 6 granchildren.
I have noticed to that my aching hands are much better than when I started. I don't use it at all not on my wrist or elbows at all now, and like the rest of me, they had been very painful for years, it seems to have healed them. In general I am using it less.
My hands are lovely and soft now.
In other words, your pain cream is the best!!!
Also I'm travelling up to England, and would like to take a few pots with me to give to friends. Money will be there next Tuesday, I'm leaving on Friday.
Janice D

Janice D September 30, 2015

Damaged Hands

My husband rubbed it in all over his hands as he has done a lot of damage to them both... and he was really happy with the relief of pain 🙂 and a little does go a long way! He says thank you!!

Guest July 17, 2015

6 People getting relief

A neighbour was just saying 6 people from her house and visitors use the cream for different uses.
She's using it on her arm and hand which is now moving well after a stroke 2 years ago husband is using it for general aches from kiwifruit pruning, the boarder is using it on a sprained ankle, grandson aged 4, he is chesty with a cold and is asthmatic is having his chest rubbed, because VIcks has a smell that's too strong, and a friend that's there to do kiwifruit pruning, his hands and arms aching from doing the cutting action, and her daughter uses it for a finger she has jammed in the door over the weekend.

Lynny June 26, 2015

Helping my hubby’s hands

Yay, the big pot of cream arrived today thank you! he has found that they're(his hands) not hurting as much as they were and not as swollen as they have been, so it's not just pain relief it has been healing them Internally as well! 🙂 woohoo!
KS

KS April 5, 2015

Leave A Review