Body Pain Testimonials

Fibro Review

This is long but I want to tell you everything Lynny.I have been diagnosed fibro for 20 years, but had it for much longer since a horseriding accident as a teen.I have been using your root pro oil in the morning for 2 months now, and your mag oil at night.The root oil gives me 24 hours pain relief, and I tell you what bliss, the first time I applied it, I was still rubbing it into my left leg and my right leg was already painfree.
And the Magnesium Oil, I rub that into my skin everywhere I can reach about 20-30 sprays, I don't like the feel of it on, so I do it about 15 minutes before I shower, and wash it off like you suggested. By the time I get out of the shower, and get drird, I'm ready for bed. Where I now sleep for 9 hours, never waking to need to pee anymore. I wake up refreshed and feeling like I have had a deep sleep, and ready to start the new day.
I used to wake up every 2 to 3 hours needing to go pee. I can also hold on during the day, instead of heading to the loo every hour or so. My IBS is also calmed right down.I
believe my overall pain levels have reduced drastically, sometimes I forget to use the root pro, or just use the strong pain balm. Buying the triple pain pack is the best thing I have ever done.
Oh Lynny your an angel.

Kerry M January 22, 2019

Much Less Pain

Have been using the Strong Pain relief cream and Magnesium spray and finding so much relief from the normal Pain scale. Thanks Lynny's Herbal Potions for your fantastic service and great product..

Tanya Martin January 16, 2019

huge amount of pain

Strong Pain Relief Balm I have found them to work well ...pain relief has taken away a huge amount of pain and allowed a lot more movement where before it was tight and very sore...

Tngaire Grubner January 15, 2019

Lynny, you helped me

body pain and trouble sleeping. You went out of your way to offer me something to help ease my body pain and trouble sleeping without money being the forefront of it all.
Thank you for your amazing mag oil and strong pain relief. It helps me over and over and I always look forward to using it. I'll be back once I finally run out

Dannei Donaldson January 13, 2019

Pain Relief Everywhere

Would just like to inform you about my use of your products, first of all have just put in my fourth order, also have all my family using your products ...
Have to let you know about the other night ... me in a fit of giggles getting ready for bed ...
- had been a hot as day feet burning on goes cayenne balm ( yes cools the feet, amazing ),
- then root pro spray for sciatica pain (only thing that works,( YAY )
- then on goes magnesium and
- lastly cough control ...
after i had done all that I thought oh my god what a bloody laugh must be getting old, LOL ....
Your Products are just amazing and I recommend them to every one ... They work !!!!! Soooooo THANK YOU so very much for sharing with us your fantastic knowledge and productsMuch love to you.

Kaye M December 20, 2018

fibromyalgia

Personally, I swear by the strong pain balm. I rate that stuff as pure magic! I have used it intermittently for a year now. I have always had great results.
Pain is lessened within minutes & seems to heal deep down inside you. meaning I haven't had to reach for it as often as first when I first started using it.
I have just purchased the family/whanau pack so look forward to testing out all the other products too. I suffer from Fibromylgia.
I hadn't had a flare up in a long time but with an increased work load recently, I am struggling again. Will keep you posted Lynny. I'm also testing your products on someone with a lumber sprain/slipped disc in back.

Storm May November 15, 2018

Arthritis, Pain, and Diabetes

I absolutely loved Lynnys pain relief cream.
I have arthritis in more places than I don't but most painfully in my feet, knees and hip. I also have sciatica that is incredibly disruptive and painfulThank you Lynny I am sleeping better and my pain levels are manageable to non existent. The use of the magnesium oil has helped stabilize my sugar levels as well. Very happy camper here

Caytie Hogan August 28, 2018

Sons CNS Pain Relief

My 9 year old has CNS, which is a form of chronic pain and it helps him with both pain relief and sleeping.
We had tried everything else, he was on sleeping pills and 300mg of gabapentin 3x a day for the pain that did absolutely nothing but make him tired.
Since starting to use this last year and seeing the relief he got, we chose to no longer give him his meds since May this year.
He has less and less days where he's in pain and has at least 8-12 hours sleep a night now, where he used to be lucky to get 4 πŸ™‚
We use a combination of all Lyn's creams, truly amazing stuff.

Bridget Verrall November 17, 2017

Lynnys Service

Well, where do I start?
Firstly very impressed with Lynnys service! My order was easy to do and received my first pot of strong pain relief cream very quickly just two days ago.
I love the fact the cream doesn't have an overpowering smell, just a comforting herbal scent.
Original I ordered, thinking of my husband and daughters and father's different pain issues from injuries, but now I have realised this cream is going to help me too!
It's only been two days and already there is relief of pain for my husband. I wasn't expecting miracles from something natural and so fairly priced πŸ™‚
I will continue this review after using it on other family members and also when I try the magnesium oil. Thankyou Lynny for your great service. Cheers from a new dedicated customer!! πŸ™‚

Colette Day November 16, 2017

Mag Oil for Best Sleep

Have tried mag oil for sleeping twice now and I have never slept so deep and relaxed. I have sleep disruption due to a musculoskeletal condition. My sleep is not restorative and I hardly ever hit REM I just toss and turn and get worse energy levels daily.
But I'm starting to feel different. Not only am I only waking once or twice to go toilet I'm falling back asleep within minutes rather than hours and I'm dreaming again!!!. I don't have to shift all night because of pain. My muscles are actually resting so not as sore for as long during the day. But the most obvious change is I can get out of bed at 9am and feel ok. I don't have to drag myself out and through the day. I feel calm and not like the usual ' what am i going to do all day like this ' feeling. I feel more positive about my day now. I know that half an hour after 8 sprays of mag oil I'll be asleep.
I don't stress all.night about whether I'll fall.and stay asleep. Sleep is a healer all on its own. I can't wait to see and feel the long term results! Now I also have a new best friend in Lynny! Feeling blessed!

Stellar Kristell July 27, 2017

Knee Joint Instant Relief Mag Oil

I had a bout of what looked like the onset of flu symptoms - aching joints and muscles, scratchy throat, coughing and a fever. Determined to fight it off before the days turned into a week I took a herbal remedy from a local store.After mentioning my aches to my daughter, she gave me her MAG oil to try. I really had no expectations, so I got a shock when the first spray to my knee joint got instant relief (in like 10 seconds). Still in a state of shock, I sprayed my other knee and it had the same affect! Needless to say, I sprayed every aching joint and muscle over a 2 day period and I believe this has contributed to halting my flu in its tracks. I still have a cough, but the aches are gone! I have now placed an order to buy the triple treat and I look forward to using your products in the future. MAG oil is the best!!!

Msari Teira June 7, 2017

fibro pain reduced

I have fibromyalgia and constantly in pain - especially at night. I got the strong pain relief and use it every night - wow at last a decent sleep. I'm not 100% pain free but I am certainly feeling better. Love this product

Leeanne Dunn March 15, 2017

Mag Oil Works

I was a bit meh about the magnesium oil, until I ran out. I had rough sleep, when I wasn't suffering insomnia, my knees started hurting again, my hips restarted seizing up, and all my aches and pains returned.
I am so impressed with the promptness of delivery after ordering too. I ordered on friday and had it on Tuesday. I am not gong to run out again.

Julzz Kuhn March 7, 2017

Multi-faceted Pain Relief

I hear you, Lynny! I have cut back gradually to occasional Panadol, very rare ibuprofen, and even more rarely muscle relaxants.. After being on tramadol, codeine, antidepressants for pain relief etc.. The pain hasn't gone- but it's sure changed... I'm moving around more during the day, and because I am tired from moving around and do things, I often sleep better... I use herbs, meditation, massage, diet changes etc to manage my issues now.. It's far from perfect... But I feel more control, more productive now. And I'm not so drugged up that I over do things as often or as bad, then have to spend serious time recovering.. Pacing myself works so much better! And when pain relief is actually necessary, it works better too..

Toni Tibbits April 5, 2016

Stopped Meds Life Saver

I had 2 phone calls today about my pain relief cream, one was from a person whose mother was trying it, and having very good results, so wanted to order a pot for his house.
The other call, was just now from an elderly guy, with some very exciting news. This will be the 4th pot he has ordered from me. He's been taking painkillers several times a day for 15 years, and he has stopped taking them, along with his anti-depressants, sleeping pills, and Valiums and he has stopped taking them all! And is just using my cream, I'm so thrilled for him, he's in his 80's and said he could have no doubt get prescriptions from his doctor for the rest of his life.
After reading about my experience of stopping, and how I could think and remember better and felt so much better in many ways once I stopped taking prescription drugs, he decided it was worth a go.
So he used my cream and said it didn't take all the pain away but it certainly took a good chunk of the pain away.
He said at his age you have to expect some pain. Now he's going for a walk around the block twice a day, and is generally feeling a lot better, he agree's the pain he has now, before using the cream, is nowhere near what it was when he wastaking prescription drugs. I ask for his permission to tell you this next bit.
He was so sick of the pain, the hopelessness of pain, and before he started my cream, that he had decided to end it all, but decided that he would give my cream a go, if nothing else, then a way to save his prescription to do it with, he stopped a month ago, and in the past week, he got rid of all his prescription medications.
And will just use my cream from now on....he said he feels so much in control of the pain, instead of it controlling him. Isn't that a great review? I'll send you a free pot for your lovely update Jimmy, So much love from Me.
Jimmy isn't the only person that has stopped their prescriptions painkillers in favor of my pain cream, he's the 7th person that has told me they have, in 11 months. I find that very exciting, and as I said in a recent post, just recently I have spoken to several people that have greatly reduced or stopped taking painkillers, these other people have done it themselves and found they are much better off without them.
Also I have a couple of friends who after seeing my facebook updates, and a friend I met through talkback radio, that have stopped too.
Thank you everyone that has tried my cream, it doesn't matter if you reduce your need for prescription medications or not, the important thing is you are getting relief from your pain.

Jimmy Dee December 5, 2015

Mum using weedeater

I would like to order 3 pots, my mums scoliosis has really accelerated. Also one for my uncle and mum in law who both have painful joints Cheers Lynny. .. Kind regards Tania - last week....
Then today....
Hi Lynny, cream arrived today...thank you, I owe you.
My mum very sore this morning didn't take a codeine, put a patch on ...found her out using weedeater this afternoon.

Guest March 14, 2015

Stroke Pain and Pain Balm

I was just speaking to my neighbour, whom i gave a test pot of my pain cream to, she had a stroke 2 years ago, her left arm is still paralyzed, and her neck and shoulder on that stroke side is extremely painful. She has had her daughter rub the cream into neck and shoulder 2 nights in a row, and has had the best sleeps since her stroke.
I'm so pleased, she is thrilled πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Guest March 7, 2015

Leave A Review