Back Pain Testimonials

Triple Pain Combo

I bought the triple pain relief pack. I have had success with all 3 products. I had run out magnesium caps and was experiencing cramps. I rubbed the Magnesium Oil into the muscle and had almost instant relief. I have arthritis throughout my body and the Balm worked instantly on my knee, my hands and my elbows. The Root PRO is helping my partner with his Anylosing pain deep in the ligaments.

Liz Naulls April 12, 2019

an array ailments

I used the magnesium oil for such an array ailments within my family. Healing aches and pains after surgery. Head aches. Aching legs, tendons. Sleep. Stress tension. Itchy bites. Sciatica. It is brilliant.

Nicola Rose January 15, 2019

Carpel Tunnel Post Op

Root PRO Spray does the trick.
4 weeks ago today my builder had a carpal tunnel surgery, after 2 weeks he went back to work, but the past week he has been getting considerable pain on the top of his wrist, through his hand from where the surgery was. he has never had this pain before.
He already had some Root PRO Spray he was using on his arthritic knee and after complaining about this new pain to me, I suggested he use it on his wrist he started using it about 4 days ago, and he is wrapped with the pain relief he is getting, but kicking himself for not using it when this distressing new pain first started
So wrapped he just grabbed another bottle off me. 🙂

John F December 18, 2018

magnesium oil heavenly

this magnesium oil you make is heavenly, I have been taking magnesium as a pill for 6 weeks and still waiting for it to work, but stopped it to try your oil.
Right from the first time I used oil, restless legs gone at night, backpain gone, and I can sleep through the night.

LS December 17, 2018

SPR for Family

I bought the strong pain relief a little while ago for myself, my sister and my parents and I can honestly say that it is amazing stuff!!
I have used it on my knee, my wrist, my husbands back and shared it with a few friends and they have said the same. It's quite unbelievable!!
Am so happy I came across your website and you!! Thanks!!

Family November 30, 2018

Degenerative Slipped Discs

I"ve been using the Root PRO Spray for the past few months for the pain of my degenerative slipped discs.
It works brilliantly!! If I put it on BEFORE going out gardening, or if I'm going to be standing for long periods (like preparing food etc) I find I don't notice any pain! It lasts for quite a few hours which is great! I use two small sprays about twice a day.
A fantastic product Lynny!! Thank you so very much. Sandra

Sandra November 18, 2018

Dog Arthritis MagOil

Dog arthritis in spine Magnesium Oil.....my dogs.....they are 10 years old this month....boxers....my girl has got certified arthritis in spine and my boy is showing signs....being about 95 human years...they carry on like puppies...but the signs of stiffness are definitely showing ...esp in the mornings....bones cracking and trouble walking ......soooo along comes MAG spray....i use it down their spines and give a massage...( they line up for this now...know the drill)....rub bout 10 sprays into spine....next morning....both are bounding around like absolute idiots....yes they are 10years old....and on no other pain relief...my girl Venus would normally be very sore and stiff and walking is clearly difficult.....yet now she bounds around like a 2 year old.....love this and I won't be going to get the weekly injection of anti-inflammatory jabs for them now.....wahooooo.

Dog Lover November 15, 2018

Very Sore Back use Root PRO

I've been using your Root PRO Spray for a very sore back and ankles. With water pill and all good taken me a long time to work out what was wrong.
Been getting a lot of cramp. Using mag oil also. Under a lot of stress at moment.I'd like to order 3 more bottles of the Root PRO Spray please.

Margaret L November 15, 2018

Degenerative Disc

Degenerative Disc: I have been using Lynny's strong pain cream and magnesium oil for 2 weeks now. I love it!!!
I have arthritis in my left hip, right knee and both thumbs. I also have a degenerative disc problem in my lower back. Using the magnesium oil at nightI get a quality pain free sleep. I use the cream in the morning and I am pain free all day. It's great as I work as a community support worker and some days the workload is quite heavy.
Thanks Lynny for the best pain relief I've had in years.

Guest November 1, 2018

Love Root Product

I love this Root product, it is all I am using now and is keeping me pain free,
I have osteoarthritis in hip and lower back, so when I have a shower put 2 drops on my leg and 1 on my shoulder and presto no pain all day. keep up the good work that you do you are the best Lynny.

Judy Stephenson October 1, 2018

Multi Products

Knees and Wrists When I left work in July I could barely move.
I Think about september I decided to try Lynny's products. Am waiting on both knees to be operated on. Much better now can walk up a few steps properly carefully. Been painting fences sheds and section clearing I won t say I'm perfect but soooooo much better.
When wrist sore from painting I've used root pro spray and strong pain balm together.
Next morning they great. For me to be able to climb a ladder is marvelous. Also using alot of esp night. wrist I have used strong pain balm and strong cayenne together too at night when they really bad.
Just to be able to move relatively pain free is a dream

Colleen Petersen October 1, 2018

DUO Pack Less Pain Restored Mobility

DUO Pack Mag Oil and Pain Balm: These two products have magical powers. Best ever results. Restored mobility and less pain. Like severely painful....gone after application. So grateful to you. Thanks and have a good day...I am because of you. X

Leanne Gibbons September 17, 2018

Magnesium Oil Relieves Spasms from Catheter

I use Magnesium Oil for my tummy for the spasms
I suffer due to the catheter I have inserted because of the fluid retention due to Multiple Sclerosis (M.S.). I use the oil on my head for the many headaches that I suffer another M.S. thing.I use the oil at the back of my neck at night half hour before I go to sleep. I use the balm for a lot of back pain I have. It definitely takes the edge off of the neurological pain I suffer it's very intense. I really wouldn't have one without the other. The magnesium oil and balm is the best thing since sliced bread!

Kerstin Gully August 21, 2018

Scoliosis Pain Responds MagOil Pain Relief Balm

I have scoliosis and have been in a lot of pain especially at night time.
I had been taking a lot of strong painkillers and antiflam from doctors.I've just started using pain relief balm and mag oil and have had instant relief. After 4 day of using this with instructions from lynny I feel great and I'm not using any other pain relief.
I also have psoriasis and have noticed this clearing up really fast. I think I may have even lost some weight? Am truly amazed and still finding it hard to believe that this has been so easy. Thank you so much.

Debara Derrick July 2, 2018

Magnesium Oil no Twinges Pain Relaxed

Tonight using the Magnesium Oil after a nice hot bath, been sitting on my lazy boy for the past 40 minutes no twinges of pain yet so far nice and relaxed loving it......5 days of using and its really working for us both.
Yesterday I used the saffron on my elbow joints and it worked like a charm as well. The difference between the two I reckon is the oil has a damp feeling when you put your clothes on and the saffron disappears straight away nice dry feeling. But both are great products and worth buying.
The balm is also a very good product its healing properties is the same as the spray. Will be using the saffron for the base of my head area and temples find this very soothing. The pain relief of all these products last up to 20hrs even after this time the pain is not as intense as it usually is just a spray top up and no pain. My taane uses the Magnesium Oil for his back pain works straight away for him he uses this everyday. Works for us thanks Lynny better than popping pills love this type of healing with Rongoa........

Annette Ani Marsh June 13, 2018

not in pain

I'm using the magnesium oil on my back with the SPR on the sole of my feet at bedtime and am actually waking to find I am not in pain for the first time in years

Angela Stuart April 17, 2018

OsteoArthritis Pain Relieved

I have been using Lynne's strong pain relief for a week now and have found it an amazing product. I have osteoarthritis in my lower spine and my cervical area. I apply the cream after showering in the morning and I have been pain free all day.
Then apply more at bedtime. I also am using the magnesium oil rubbed on my feet at bedtime and have been having a great sleep.
Before using the oil it took me along time to fall asleep.I have just ordered some of the kawakawa balm for my sun damaged skin on my lower legs. I will review this after using. So pleased I discovered Linnie and her amazing natural products.

Shirley Birchall April 16, 2018

lower back pain spr

I've got some of the strong pain relief balm... today i had my massage course and i suffer from lower back pain and my partner that massaged with this .. OMG it had helped with the pain

Sharlene Gentry September 17, 2017

No Pain or Cramps

Pain Balm #NO cramps . NO numb feet .NO sore knees . hips fine . spine better than fine . life is good . 1st application of Magnesium oil spray very noticeable .cramping stopped + NO restless legs sleeping .actually sleep longer and better . thanks Linny.

Muriel A. Cavallaro August 19, 2017

Mag Oil for Best Sleep

Have tried mag oil for sleeping twice now and I have never slept so deep and relaxed. I have sleep disruption due to a musculoskeletal condition. My sleep is not restorative and I hardly ever hit REM I just toss and turn and get worse energy levels daily.
But I'm starting to feel different. Not only am I only waking once or twice to go toilet I'm falling back asleep within minutes rather than hours and I'm dreaming again!!!. I don't have to shift all night because of pain. My muscles are actually resting so not as sore for as long during the day. But the most obvious change is I can get out of bed at 9am and feel ok. I don't have to drag myself out and through the day. I feel calm and not like the usual ' what am i going to do all day like this ' feeling. I feel more positive about my day now. I know that half an hour after 8 sprays of mag oil I'll be asleep.
I don't stress all.night about whether I'll fall.and stay asleep. Sleep is a healer all on its own. I can't wait to see and feel the long term results! Now I also have a new best friend in Lynny! Feeling blessed!

Stellar Kristell July 27, 2017

Lower back and shoulders joint pain relief

I have been using Lynns magnesium oil spray and strong pain relief on my lower back and shoulders daily for pain in my joints. ..oh my the relief. I also offered it to some friends and family. They are now ordering as it has worked for them..

Lorraine Clemett June 19, 2017

Dog ruptured his cruciate, Mums Pain

I came across Lynnys herbal potions by accident on FB. and of course started reading all the positive comments from people suffering extreme chronic pain.
I also noted how people were raving about the benefits to their dogs and even a horse. I have suffered back and leg pain starting from age 21yrs I'm 59yrs now progressing over the decades to severe chronic back and leg pain. I try and self manage through the day, but take 180mg of codeine at night. I started Judo at the age of 9yrs. I'm quite an obsessed person when it comes to exercise sports hobbies so even from 8yrs of age I trained 7 days a week.
I was a champion at 10yrs. At age 18yrs I also ran every day up to 2hrs up and down hills suburbs of Wellington. Then added hard out training at the gym. I actually got to 105kg free lifting.
No doubt you are getting the picture.I hurt my back in Judo and aggravated damage by obsessive power lifting exercises training 2hrs a day every day. I'm pretty skeptical about herbal/ homopathic remedies.
But when you suffer chronic pain you will give anything a go. THANK YOU so much Lynny I got mine on a Saturday just in time as my life is just broken sleep sometimes I can go 24hrs absolutely no sleep at all.
Always tired and exhausted. I do have some other medical issues which also interfere with my ability to get sleep. So I had no Sleep for 48hrs and was starting to go loopy. Sleep deprivation is just TORTURE. Saturday night NO PAIN NO PAIN it was just a miracle. I didn't even take all my codiene it's now been 5 days NO PAIN.ive seen my Dr and I am now withdrawing off the codiene.
Finally my British bulldog partially ruptured his cruciate and unfortunately Monday thought it had fully ruputured. I used Lynnys magnesium spray knowing how effective it was on me. But I decided to put pain balm on top. OMG I could definitely see the effects he lay down and was very contented sleeping most of the day. He does not like normally sprays and ointments as he has had a rough time 9 operations to fix his oesophagus which is the width of a drinking straw. Not genetic but trauma based due to vet incompetence. George was scheduled to see physio for assessment as I am conservatively managing, as an operation, he may not survive the operating table. Unfortunately, I used the magnesium and pain balm before his appt. So it masked his pain. I don't think physio believed me about the herbal products. As he was putting leg down and walking in the assessments, so she advised I could start the restricted lead walks of 4x 10min per day. Of course I noticed if I don't put on he holds his leg up and can't walk. So decided no won't start walking him just yet. I can only say IT WORKS ON YOUR PETS, NO PAIN. �

Michelle Tohi June 15, 2017

Review from Users Hubby

Gotta say Lynny, I was suss about your cream, all those people saying it fixed everything. I was willing not to like it when my wife brought it, but I gotta say its bloody good. I been putting it on her back, hip and knee, and she's moving around so much easier, and she's smiling a lot again.
It used to make me cringe to see her in such pain. The arthritis in me hands hasn't been a problem at all since I started putting it on her either.... it lasts well too, almost 3 months from a pot.
Your a good girl Lynny, thank you...
Dan and Carol, Chch

Dan and Carol, Chch April 5, 2016

yummy smell, works fast

Hey, tried the cream....yummy smell, works fast. Neck, back, left shoulder.

ND November 14, 2015

lumbar spondylosis and spinal stenosis

Hi lynny, cream arrived late this afternoon, Its a miracle! I have lumbar spondylosis and spinal stenosis.
I'm still walking a bit funny (stooped) not used to having no pain. I think you must be an angel! Now my legs are sore -muscles, the back pain must have been so severe I just didn't notice my legs! Thank you so very very much.

Carol September 30, 2015

Mum using weedeater

I would like to order 3 pots, my mums scoliosis has really accelerated. Also one for my uncle and mum in law who both have painful joints Cheers Lynny. .. Kind regards Tania - last week....
Then today....
Hi Lynny, cream arrived today...thank you, I owe you.
My mum very sore this morning didn't take a codeine, put a patch on ...found her out using weedeater this afternoon.

Guest March 14, 2015

Stage 4 kidney failure

The pot of pain relief cream has just arrived. Thank you for sending it so promptly! Appreciated.

I apply the cream on a larger adhesive patch than that which you sent - and it does reduce ( but not remove ) the acute nerve pain that radiated upwards through my spine following a significant injury to my tailbone / pelvis. That relief lasts several hours which is wonderful.

However, very recent blood counts show a decline in my kidney function which is a concern. Are all the ingredients natural? They are not stated on the jar in any way. There are other factors that could be affecting my kidney function so I am ,in no way, blaming your cream. I have had to have further blood tests this morning so my hospital renal team can start to address this negative change.

Because of my kidney status (Stage 4 kidney failure) I am not allowed to use anything with menthol in it - or any basic inflammatory over the counter - eg Voltaren. And no pain relief beyond Panadol. It is indeed a very challenging situation.

I would be grateful if - in a general way - if you could clarify the contents of the cream.
Thank you so much.

Wendy S February 5, 2015

Leave A Review